The software is mainly designed to perform a video consultation and a created appointment is used to see and call the patient at the right time in the virtual waiting room. For this reason, it is currently not possible to delete or adjust appointments in the software of the video consultation.
Nevertheless, please keep your appointments in your practice calendar to be able to delete and edit appointments.